Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• AGET - SUCCESSFUL -plz answer

Hi all you traders out there ,
    Was wondering how many of you use the AGET and find it successful. If you have found it to be succesful would you care to share with me the markets and methods you use in trading it will be much appreciated - mainly focusing on shorter/ medium ie holding a position for no more than 2 weeks at the max.

thanks for your time and efforts

I have only been trading with Adv Get for 5 weeks.

My confidence in the system is improving daily. They do not provide a backtester for the system.

I would also love to know statistically how well the 2 trade strategies perform.

Regards

Mike

Comment

Hey there,

What markets are you trading and time frames just curious because you said things are going well thanks for your input

Comment

Hi I trade the S&P E-Minis, Bonds and stocks across all world markets. I am a professional trader.

Mike

Comment

Do you only use the aget type 1 setup or different trading models?

Comment

You can find answer to you question referring to this THREAD with the same subject
            Fabrizio L. Jorio Fili

Comment

Originally posted by mickson
              I have only been trading with Adv Get for 5 weeks.

My confidence in the system is improving daily. They do not provide a backtester for the system.

I would also love to know statistically how well the 2 trade strategies perform.

Regards

Mike
              Mike

I red you are a pro.

So you know that in this job application and study is the rule #1

Since AGET is a particular soft and should be know in any specific part, let me suggets you couple of things:
              * read carefully the AGET manual you have been provided with, in particular the second part regarding the Tech Analisys