Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can anybody recommend the best datafeed package for Futures Traders

Hello,

I am very new to Esignal Advanced GET and wish to use both this and Tradestation.

I thought I saw a datafeed package for Futures Traders only, but have been unable to get any further information about it.

I need to support TS2000i & Advanced GET.

So far, the cost's for RT seem very high (I am only starting out in Futures tRading with a very small account of $21,000).

I apologise for the 'newbie' question, but the UK support reps are useless and cannot suggest the package I need.

If anybody can help, I would be very greatful. An e-mail address or URL to the relevant part of the main USA Esignal site wouldbe very helpful OR if any of you are pure Futures traders what are you using ?

Kevin
    Kevin Raggett
    Manchester
    England

Hi,

Our pricing is pretty straightforward now so I'm wondering if there's something special about your set-up if we weren't able to direct you to the right package.

From what you've said here. our Premier Level service looks like the obvious choice. It gives access to all Futures markets ( Basic plan only allows CME emini and CBOT mini) and gives access to Advanced Charting (which you need if you want to add-on GET studies). Looks like you don't need the next level of eSignal service unless you also follow Stock and Index options. All of our services will feed TS2000i.

If you need further assistance, please let us know.

Thanks.

P.S. We used to carry a Futures only bundle but we merged it with our Equity only plan to create the Premier plan quite a few months back. Perhaps that's where the confusion is.

Comment

Re: Can anybody recommend the best datafeed package for Futures Traders

Originally posted by turtletrader
      Hello,

I am very new to Esignal Advanced GET and wish to use both this and Tradestation.