I Can't Stand It Anymore

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I Can't Stand It Anymore

This may offend some, but it needs to be said. I will apologize up front to those who are bound to have their feelings hurt.

First, some background:
    1) I have used Livecharts more several years
    2) I trade for a living
    3) I was very content with the old version ... when it worked
    4) I was very frustrated by the disconnects, wrong volume information, and lack of support under the previous management
    5) I may or may not find the new version worth twice as much as the old version, and I am exploring every alternative I can find.

But I am even more frustrated that this forum seems to have turned into a contest to see who can complain the most, and whine the loudest. As users, we have nothing to gain from that. eSignal has made a business decision, and that is their prerogative ... in fact, it is their responsibility. I do not have (nor should I have) all of the information upon which they made their choice, but they are not in business to meet my every whim, but rather to make a profit. If they don't do that, they are out of business, and there is no Livecharts ... new or old. At least this way I have a choice.